Kamis, September 29, 2011

[Album] (2011.09.20) Mayday - Mayday 3DNA Original Soundtrack

Posted by: Intan Nurianti
Berbagi Ilmu, Updated at: Kamis, September 29, 2011


Title: 五月天﹝追夢3DNA﹞電影原聲帶音樂
Artist: 五月天
Genre: OST
Bitrate: VBR
Language: Mandarin
Release date: 2011-09-20
Publisher: Believe In Music

support by buying original at:

Two years in the making, Mayday's music movie 3DNA is a pioneering hybrid of 3D live concert footage from their massive 2009-2010 DNA World Tour, interspersed with three dramatic storylines featuring popular actors like Rene Liu, Richie Jen, and Lam Suet. The movie's Original Soundtrack album contains 11 live tracks from the top band in Taiwan, such as DNA, "Leaving the Surface of the Earth", and "Love-ing", plus five songs featured in the movie including the original theme song OAOA (written by Ashin).

01. 咖哩魚蛋 (TO:離開地球表面)/王湯尼
02. 戀愛ing(3DNA追夢版)/高媛媛
03. 知足(3DNA 追夢版)/家家
04. 倔強(3DNA 追夢版) /家家
05. OAOA(3DNA 追夢版) /家家
06. DNA(3DNA LIVE 版)
07. 離開地球表面(3DNA LIVE 版)
08. 最重要的小事 (3DNA LIVE 版)
09. 戀愛ing(3DNA LIVE 版)
10. 你不是真正的快樂(3DNA LIVE 版)
11. 突然好想你(3DNA LIVE 版)
12. 溫柔(3DNA LIVE 版)
13. 知足(3DNA LIVE 版)
14. 天使(3DNA LIVE 版)
15. 倔強(3DNA LIVE 版)
16. 我心中尚未崩壞的地方(3DNA LIVE 版)


Isi Blog ini merupakan referensi dari banyak sumber, sengaja dishare agar pengetahuan kita bertambah.

Description: [Album] (2011.09.20) Mayday - Mayday 3DNA Original Soundtrack Rating: 4.5 Reviewer: 19 Review Item Reviewed: [Album] (2011.09.20) Mayday - Mayday 3DNA Original Soundtrack

Artikel Terkait:

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Apa pendapatmu mengenai ini?

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Sub Download Sub II | Download On Android - Premium Blogger Themes | Facebook Themes